Meet Our Recruiters

Want to learn more about CHI Health?  Our team of recruiters are happy to tell you about all CHI Health can offer caregivers and clinical staff.  With extensive knowledge of our facilities, patient populations and work environments, they can help you discover the perfect first job or the ideal next career step.

For inquiries related to Clinic positions, please contact our HR Service Center at (855) 295-5055.

Nursing


image
Jennifer Acker

Burn, Diabetes Education, Occ Health, Rehab Nursing, Skilled, Surgery, Wound Care, Emergency Department, Trauma (402) 717-1883 Jennifer.Acker@alegent.org



image
Amy Burns

Med/Surge, Infection Prevention, Weight Management (402) 717-1837 Amy.Burns@alegent.org



image
Christi Helge

Critical Care, Monitor/TeleTechs, NeuroTrauma, Post Critical Care/Post Intensive Care, Quality Nursing (402) 717-1848 Christi.Helge@alegent.org



image
Teri Prochaska

Neuro, Oncology, Ortho, Spine, Women’s and Children’s (402) 717-1869 Teresa.Prochaska@alegent.org



image
Laura Rickley

Scheduled Resource and Premium Plus “Float” Pools, Cardiovascular, Diagnostics (402) 717-1976 Laura.Rickley@alegent.org



image
Robin Bierman

Behavioral Nursing and Social Work (402) 717-1970 Robin.Bierman@alegent.org


Professional and Business Support


image
Kim Cadwell

Clinical Informatics, Clinic Admin Assistants and Scribes, Critical Access Hospitals (Corning, Missouri Valley, Nebraska City, Plainview, Schuyler),  Research, Wellness (402) 717-1852 Kimberly.Cadwell@alegent.org



image
Amanda Croot

Environmental Services, Facilities/Maintenance, Laundry, Pharmacy, Wellness Amanda.Croot@alegent.org



image
Jessica Nielsen

Business support, Billing, Child Care, Coding, Security, Transportation Aides (402) 219-7961 Jessica.Nielsen@alegent.org



image
Audra Swanson

Food Services, Lab (402) 717-1849 Audra.Swanson@alegent.org