JMR Testing 2 - CHI Health, Nebraska (NE) - Southwest Iowa (IA)

Athletic Trainers

Brigham Becker
ATC
BA from UNK in Exercise Science and Athletic Training
Millard North High School
1010 S 144th Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 715-1365
babecker@mpsomaha.org
Thomas Buehler
ATC, LAT, Sportsmetrics USA Certified
Bachelor's of Exercise Science from the University of Nebraska-Kearney
Masters of Education from Central Methodist University in Fayette MO.
Millard West High School
5710 S 176th Street
Omaha, NE 68135
Office: 402-715-6028
thomas.buehler@alegent.org
DJ Gehr
ATC
University of Nebraska at Omaha Bachelors in Physical Education with a concentration in Athletic Training
Roncalli Catholic High School
6401 Sorensen Parkway, Omaha, NE 68152
Office: (402) 571-7670
Fax: (402) 571-3216
donald.gehr@alegent.org
Drew Goodin
ATC/L, CSCS, CF-2
Simpson College; Major-Athletic Training, Minor-Coaching
University of Nebraska Omaha; Masters Degree in Exercise Science, Concentration Strength and Conditioning
Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave, Bellevue, NE 68123
Phone: (402) 293-4040
Fax: (402) 293-4149
andrew.goodin@alegent.org
Craig Holz
ATC, LAT
BS in Education from University of Nebraska-Kearney with an endorsement in Athletic Training
Masters of Science in Athletic Training from Central Missouri State University
Millard South High School
14905 Q St., 68137
Phone: (402) 715-8249
Fax: (402) 715-6305
cholz@mpsomaha.org or cjholz@cox.net
Marcus Hurrington
ATC, MA
Midland University-Natural Science
University of Nebraska at Omaha-Master of Arts in Athletic Training
Papillion LaVista High School
402 East Centennial Road, Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: (402) 898-0400
Fax: (402) 898-0415
marcus.hurrington@alegent.org
Lisa Moore
National Athletic Trainers' Association Board of Certification, Nebraska State Licensure
Bachelor's in Finance Arizona State University 2003
BSN Creighton University (2009)
Masters in Recreation Management UNO (2005)
Millard North High School
1010 S 144th St, Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 715-1515
Fax: (402) 715-1336
Elisha Morris
ATC, BA, MSS
Wichita State University Bachelor of Arts in Exercise Science
United States Sports Academy Master of Sports Medicine
Bennington High School
16610 Bennington Rd, Bennington, NE 68007
Phone: (402) 238-2447 X 1018
Fax: (402) 238-2185
elisha.morris@alegent.org
Kyle Nadrchal
ATC
University of Nebraska Omaha (Bachelors of Science in Athletic Training) and Iowa Western Community College (associates)
Elkhorn South High School
20303 Blue Sage Parkway Elkhorn, NE 68130
Phone: 402-289-0616
kyle.nadrchal@alegent.org
Rick Nelson
ATC, NE state License
University of Nebraska at Omaha, Exercise Science
Bellevue East High School
1401 High School Drive
Phone: (402) 293-4150
Fax: (402) 293-4259
richard.nelson@alegent.org
Elizabeth Norman
ATC, LAT
MAEd in Exercise Science, University of Nebraska Kearney
BS in Athletic Training, University of Nebraska Omaha
BS in Exercise Science, University of Nebraska Omaha
Papillion LaVista South High School
10799 Highway 370, Papillion, NE 68046
(402) 829-4667
elizabeth.norman@alegent.org
Andrew Ropers
ATC
Bachelor's Degree in exercise science from Doane College
Master's Degree in Athletic Training from University of Nebraska Omaha
Omaha Northwest
8204 Crown Point Ave, Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: (402) 557-3500
Omaha North
4410 N 36th St, Omaha, NE 68111
Phone: (402) 557-3400
Allison Ruhnke
MS, ATC, LAT
University of Nebraska Kearney-Exercise Science and Athletic Training; Bachelors
University of Northern Iowa-Athletic Training; Masters
Omaha Mercy High School
1501 S 48th St, Omaha, NE 68106
Office: (402) 553-9424
Omaha Duchesne Academy
3601 Burt St, Omaha, NE 68131
Office: (402) 558-3800
Allison.ruhnke@alegent.org
Calista Stalheim
ATC
South Dakota State University, Bachelor of Science in Athletic Training
PRN
calista.stalheim@alegent.org
Deanna Stickney
ATC
Missouri State University
University of Nebraska at Omaha, Peru State College
Millard South High School
14905 Q St, Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-715-8249
Fax: 402-715-6305
dkstickney@mpsomaha.org
Whitney Vessar
ATC, Nebraska Licensure
Missouri Western State University, BS in Health and Exercise Science
University of Nebraska- Omaha, MA in Athletic Training
Elkhorn High School
1401 Veterans Drive, Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 289-4239
Fax: (402) 289-4383
whitney.vessar@alegent.org
Katie Voth
ATC
Wayne State College -Applied Human and Sport Physiology
University of Nebraska Omaha -Master of Arts in Athletic Training
Millard West High School
5710 South 176th St, Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: (402) 715-6028
Fax: (402) 715-6060
katie.voth@alegent.org


Team Physicians

Stephen Brown, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

Dr. Brown is the team physician for Millard West.
Brian Conroy, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

Dr. Conroy is the team physician for Elkhorn, Elkhorn South and Millard South.
Matthew Dilisio, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery Upper Extremity

Dr. Dilisio is the team physician for Roncalli.
Sean Mullendore, M.D.
Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

Dr. Mullendore is the team physician for Bellevue East and Bellevue West.
Eric Samuelson, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery Upper Extremity

Dr. Samuelson is the team physician for Bennington and Millard North.