Research Staff & Office - CHI Health, Omaha, Nebraska (NE)

Alegent Creighton Health Research Center
7710 Mercy Road, Suite 430
Omaha, NE 68124

Email:   Research@Alegent.com
Phone: 402-343-8511
Fax: 402-343-8519

 

Kayleen Joyce-Operations Director
Phone: 402-353-8504
kayleen.joyce@alegent.org

 

Jacque Taylor-Research Manager

Phone: 402-343-8521
Jacque.Taylor@alegent.org

 

Molly Davis-Regulatory Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8513
Molly.Davis@alegent.org

 

Susie Galata-Regulatory Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8541
Susan.Galata@alegent.org

 

Christine Shadiow-Project Specialist
Phone: 402-343-8511
Christine.Shadiow@alegent.org

 

Crystal Granados-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8514
Crystal.Granados@alegent.org

 

Brandy Whitefoot-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8531
Brandy.Whitefoot@alegent.org

 

Barb Lapke-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8534
Barbara.Lapke@alegent.org

 

Jill Fahner-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8540
Jill.Fahner@alegent.org

 

Sharon Whitman-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8516
Sharon.Whitman@alegent.org

 

Kristin Pendleton-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8515
Kristin.Pendleton@alegent.org

 

Eddy Butkus-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8543
Eddy.Butkus@alegent.org

 

Lois Rasmussen-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8539
Lois.Rasmussen@alegent.org

 

Tiffany Floro-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8542
Tiffany.Floro@alegent.org

 

Lisa Moffatt-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8544
Lisa.Moffatt@alegent.org

 

Jayne Siebler-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-572-2988
Jayne.Siebler@alegent.org

 

JoAnn Wilde-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-717-4714
JoAnn.Wilde@alegent.org

 

Mel Romsa-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8535
Melissa.Romsa@alegent.org

 

Medea Berner-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8512
Medea.Berner@alegent.org

 

Rachel Huggins-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8517
Rachel.Huggins@alegent.org