Research Staff & Office - CHI Health, Nebraska (NE) - Southwest Iowa (IA)

Kayleen Joyce- Research Director
Phone: 402-715-4757
Kayleen.Joyce@Alegent.org

Jacque Taylor- Research Manager
Phone: 402-343-8521
Jacquelyn.Taylor@Alegent.org

Molly Davis- Regulatory Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8513
Molly.Davis@Alegent.org

Christine Shadiow- Admin Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8511
Christine.Shadiow@Alegent.org

Medea Berner- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8512
Medea.Berner@Alegent.org

Eddy Butkus- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8543
Eddy.Butkus@Alegent.org

Tiffany Floro- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8503
Tiffany.Floro@Alegent.org

Crystal Granados- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8514
Crystal.Granados@Alegent.org

Barb Lapke- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8534
Barbara.Lapke@Alegent.org 

Lisa Moffatt- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8544
Lisa.Moffatt@Alegent.org 

Lois Rasmussen- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8539
Lois.Rasmussen2@Alegent.org

Mel Romsa- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8535
Melissa.Romsa@Alegent.org

Stacy Severin- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8509
Stacy.Severin@Alegent.org

JoAnn Wilde- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-717-4714
JoAnn.Wilde@Alegent.org

CHI Health Research Center

7710 Mercy Road, Suite 228
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone Number:
(402) 343-8511

Fax: 402-343-8519

Email: Research@Alegent.org