Research Staff & Office - CHI Health, Omaha, Nebraska (NE)

CHI Health Research Center
7710 Mercy Road, Suite 228
Omaha, NE 68124

Research Email:   Research@Alegent.org
Phone: 402-343-8511
Fax: 402-343-8519

Kayleen Joyce-Research Director
Phone: 402-715-4757
Kayleen.Joyce@alegent.org

Jacque Taylor- Research Manager
Phone: 402-343-8521
Jacquelyn.Taylor@alegent.org

Molly Davis- Regulatory Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8513
Molly.Davis@alegent.org

Susie Galata- Regulatory Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8541
Susan.Galata@alegent.org

Tiffany Floro- Budget Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8503
Tiffany.Floro@alegent.org

Christine Shadiow- Admin Coordinator-Projects
Phone: 402-343-8511
Christine.Shadiow@alegent.org

Crystal Granados- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8514
Crystal.Granados@alegent.org

Jill Fahner- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8540
Jill.Fahner@alegent.org

Barb Lapke- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8514
Barbara.Lapke@alegent.org

Mel Romsa- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8512
Melissa.Romsa@alegent.org

Kristin Pendleton- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8515
Kristin.Pendleton@alegent.org

Eddy Butkus- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8543
Eddy.Butkus@alegent.org

Lois Rasmussen- Study Coordinator
Phone- 402-343-8539
Lois.Rasmussen2@alegent.org

Lisa Moffatt- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8544
Lisa.Moffatt@alegent.org

Jayne Siebler- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-572-2988
Jayne.Siebler@alegent.org

JoAnn Wilde- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-717-4714
Joann.Wilde@alegent.org

Stacy Severin- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8509
Stacy.Severin@alegent.org

Medea Berner- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8512
Medea.Berner@alegent.org

Rachel Huggins- Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-449-4917
RachelHuggins@catholichealth.net